First of the Specials


Last month, I offered a special offer for Actors looking for head shots. If a reservation was made during the month of June, for a photographic session to be taken between July and December , I would guarantee a discounted rate. One of the first to take up this offer was Brodie Masini, a young Perth actor with a lot of promise.

I was also experimenting with a new location which offered me with a large number of options for backdrops and lighting conditions. It was a worthwhile experiment and a rather successful session, even if I do say so myself. Here are some of the photos that were taken.

3 thoughts on “First of the Specials

Leave a Reply

